Who we are

August 22nd, 2012

Lauren Woods, Director
lwoods1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5167
Fax: 312.567.5913

Brad Katz, Instructional Design Manager
bkatz2@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.7213
Fax: 312.567.5913

John Kazibut, Chief Engineer
kazibut@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.7962
Fax: 312.567.5292

Charles Scott, Student Services Manager
scott@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.5217
Fax: 312.567.5913

Robert Cantu, Manager, Video Operations
cantu@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.5969
Fax: 312.567.5292

Jose Guzman, Internet Lab Supervisor
guzman@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.3458
Fax: 312.567.5913

Gwen Bowling, Administrative Associate
bowling@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.7957
Fax: 312.567.5913

Richard Ciurej, Station Engineer
ciurej@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.5924
Fax: 312.567.5292

Jeff Korey, Station Engineer
korey@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.5924
Fax: 312.567.5292

John Lauricella, Master Control Supervisor
lauricella@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.7954
Fax: 312.567.5292

Larry Mackowiak, Senior Engineer
mackowiak@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3255
Fax: 312.567.5292

Tonishea Martin, Master Control Supervisor
pullentt@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.5969
Fax: 312.567.5292

Natasha Washington, Office Assistant
washington@iit.edu

Phone: 312.567.7958
Fax: 312.567.5913